Lockify for Chrome (desktop only)

As secure and feature-rich as the Lockify web application is, Lockify's Chrome App and Chrome Extension bring additional functionality and privacy & security.

Your current browser is not supported. You'll need to come back to this page using Google Chrome (the desktop version as the mobile version of Chrome for Mobile doesn't currently support Extensions or Apps).

Chrome
App
Chrome
Extension
Installation Successful
Coming Soon
You have the Chrome extension installed and are good to go!
Installation Successful
Coming Soon
Browser not supported

You'll need to come back to this page using Google Chrome (the desktop version as the mobile version of Chrome doesn't currently support Extensions or Apps).

 Feedback
Need help? Have feedback?
Field is blank. Please enter some text.
Please don't send us your Lockify Links.

Your Lockify Links contain your decryption keys. Here's an example Lockify Link (expired) with the key highlighted in bold to illustrate:

https://lockify.com/d#FYJ9PDmoWoPD1FpCcDx1yqPh_auC3nyU2WbJ3Akfc

Lockify Links are made on your device. We never have nor want your Lockify Links, as we don't want to have your keys.

Therefore, please never send us Lockify Links unless you're using them to share confidential information with us.

Email not in valid format, e.g. you@example.com.
Please enter a valid email, e.g. you@example.com.
Thank you. If your message requires a response,
we'll be in touch within the next day.
Thank you Thank you. If your message requires a response,
we'll be in touch within the next day.
Blech. An error occurred.

An error occurred on the Lockify server. It has been reported to our engineering team, who will address it ASAP.

  1. Please close this window and try again.
  2. If that doesn't work please try again in several minutes.
  3. If it still doesn't work and you'd like to contact us, please email us at support@lockify.com.

We apologize for the inconvenience, and appreciate your assistance.

Note: We never send your private info to the server.

A network request has timed out.

Have you lost your connection?

We are attempting to report this error to the server. This could take up to 20 seconds. Please let that amount of time pass before closing this modal.

We apologize for the inconvenience, and appreciate your assistance.

The error was successfully reported. Please feel free to contact us at support@lockify.com.

Note: We never send your private info to the server.

We were not able to report the error. If you like, we'd appreciate you taking a moment to tell us what happened. Please feel free to contact us at support@lockify.com.

Our apologies: An error occurred
An error occurred

We're trying to report the error to our engineering team. This could take up to 20 seconds. Please let that amount of time pass before closing this modal.

We're sorry for any inconvenience, and really appreciate your help.

Note: We never send your private info to the server.

The error was successfully reported to our engineering team, who will start addressing it ASAP.

Please feel free to contact us at support@lockify.com at any time.

We're sorry for any inconvenience, and appreciate you using Lockify.

Note: We never send your private info to the server.

We were not able to report the error to our engineering team.

Lockify could not access the Internet

Please check your connection and try again

Wait list for free account

For more Lockify features, join the wait list for a free account.

We never spam. We never share.
Cancelor
Please review

We've recently updated the Lockify Terms of Use , which includes our Privacy Policy . To help you understand the changes, we've put together this overview .

To continue using Lockify, please review and accept the changes.

You do not accept.
Sign out of Lockify

Unfortunately for legal reasons, we can not let you continue to use Lockify without first accepting our Terms of Use , which includes our Privacy Policy .

Please email us at support@lockify.com if you have any questions or concerns, or if you'd like us to permanently delete your
Lockify account.

If you should change your mind, you can always sign in again (assuming you haven't requested us to delete your account).

Sign Out Now
For your protection, the requested resource requires sign in.
Sign in to access this resource.
Currently, you can use Lockify in "Guest Mode", i.e. without signing in. The account-based version is in Private Beta. Join the wait list.
The account version is in Private Beta. Join the wait list.
Your account is deactivated. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please email us at support@lockify.com
Your email address has been confirmed.
Requested page requires sign in
Need new activation link? Forgot?
Checking this box will keep you signed in on this machine for 2 weeks. Do not check when using a shared or public machine.
We can email you a password reset link. We can email you another account activation link.
Cancel or
IF an account for was found, we've emailed you a password resetan account activation link.
No email after 10 minutes?
No email after 10 minutes?
  • Make sure you're using the right email for your Lockify account.
  • Confirm that you've entered your email correctly.
  • Check your Spam filter.
  • Try again or email us at support@lockify.com. Email us at support@lockify.com.
What's with the "IF"?
What's with the "IF"?
For your privacy and security, we don't reveal whether or not there's a Lockify account associated with your email address. If there is such an account, the system will send an email to that address. If not, nothing will happen.
You will lose entered info
Any information entered so far will be lost if you continue to sign in.
Stay here or
You are now signed in to Lockify
2
Too many failed attempts
You've been locked out for:
Please wait and then try again.
Chrome App Failed to Install

Our apologies. Your browser is indicating that:

Things you might try include:

  • Installing the app from the Chrome Web Store
  • Waiting an hour and then trying the installation again.
Chrome Extension Failed to Install

Our apologies. Your browser is indicating that:

Things you might try include:

  • Installing the extension from the Chrome Web Store
  • Waiting an hour and then trying the installation again.
Coming soon to Lockify

The official Lockify launch will feature our full web application and new powers including:

Track everything that happens to your Lockify Links
Get notified when your Links are accessed, expire, etc.
Change your Links' expiration limits
Name your Links so you can easily tell them apart
Version Info
Version:
Desktop Web Build:
Updated: